Welcome or Register

The Rental Process

Thank you for visiting!  If you are interested in our rentals, this page will inform you how to proceed. 

The first and most important step is to complete a rental application (available on this website) and return it to us. All adults that are receiving any type of income should complete an application. 

Once received, we will contact you to find out which property you are interested in and gather more information that will assist in finding you a new home.  We will then verify your employment and income.  Then we will schedule a showing.  Once a property is located that both sides want to move forward on (applicant and landlord), we will then order a credit report.  The credit report cost $16 per adult. Once the report is received a determination will be made and you will be informed. You are welcome to receive a copy of your credit report no matter the determination of your applciation. 

We do not need your account numbers on the application, nor your social.  We understand that personal information must be kept secure, that is one reason we do not allow the application to be completed on line.  You may also pick up an application from our office, if that is easier for you. You can wait to fill out the last page of the application (credit report request) if you so desire.

We thank you for your time and look forward to assisting you with your search! 

Complete application > Verification of employment and income > Showing > Credit Report >

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com