Welcome or Register

Sold Properties By Amy Cutright

8 Results Sold Date (new to old)
18
Sold Listing
$318,000 Sold
351 Willow St
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,345 sq ft; lot: 4792 sq ft
Sold for $318,000 on Oct 4, 2018
17
Sold Listing
$280,000 Sold
28 Mt. Tom View Rd
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,053 sq ft; lot: 12632 sq ft
Sold for $280,000 on Sep 27, 2018
26
Sold Listing
$189,900 Sold
39 Marianne Way
Big Pine, CA 93513
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,625 sq ft; lot: 7841 sq ft
Sold for $189,900 on Sep 26, 2018
30
Sold Listing
$195,000 Sold
540 Watterson Rd
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,344 sq ft; lot: 11761 sq ft
Sold for $195,000 on Aug 15, 2018
28
Sold Listing
$288,000 Sold
237 N Jackson
Independence, CA 93526
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,999 sq ft; lot: 6534 sq ft
Sold for $288,000 on Jun 28, 2018
22
Sold Listing
$41,000 Sold
2269 Galloway
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,440 sq ft
Sold for $41,000 on Jun 7, 2018
10
Sold Listing
$80,000 Sold
50 W Nine Mile Canyon
Inyokern, CA 93527
lot: 18.43 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Sold for $80,000 on Feb 26, 2018
20
Sold Listing
$179,900 Sold
54 Tammy Way
Big Pine, CA 93513
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,760 sq ft; lot: 9583 sq ft
Sold for $179,900 on Nov 15, 2017

Listings 1-8 out of 8

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu