Welcome or Register

Similar to 175 N Third St, MLS# 2310210

2 Results Distance (near to far)
23
$285,000 For Sale
2301 Stone Cir
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,584 sq ft, 9583 sq ft lot
19
$285,000 Active-Price Chg
2301 Stone Circle
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,584 sq ft, 9583 sq ft lot

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com
 

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com