Welcome or Register

Similar to 175 N Third St, MLS# 2310210

5 Results Distance (near to far)
32
$299,900 Pending
175 N Third St
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,640 sq ft, 7405 sq ft lot
23
$299,900 For Sale
2301 Stone Cir
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,584 sq ft, 9583 sq ft lot
19
$299,900 For Sale
2301 Stone Circle
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,584 sq ft, 9583 sq ft lot
19
$309,900 Pending
405 Grandview Dr
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,580 sq ft, 8712 sq ft lot
31
$289,900 Pending
9 E Axford Ln
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,484 sq ft, 0.9 acre lot

Listings 1-5 out of 5

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com