Welcome or Register

Similar to 175 N Third St, MLS# 2310210

3 Results Distance (near to far)
14
$314,900 Active Under Contract
697 A Hammond St
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,822 sq ft; lot: 4356 sq ft
9
$325,000 For Sale
230 N Tumbleweed
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,558 sq ft; lot: 14810 sq ft
22
$339,000 For Sale
103 Sequoia St
Chalfant Valley, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,080 sq ft; lot: 0.5 acres

Listings 1-3 out of 3

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
DRE License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com