Welcome or Register

Mortgage Rates

Current Rates

National Average Rate* Points
30-Year Fixed 3.99% 0.5
15-Year Fixed 3.44% 0.5
ARM 3.46% 0.4
* Conforming FNMA Loan Amount. Rates last updated Jan 17, 2018

 

Simple Payment Calculator



30


Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com
 

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com