Welcome or Register

Mammoth Lakes CA Startup Homes for Sale

9 Results Price (low to high)
16
$79,999 Active-Price Chg
100 Ski Trails #9
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,152 sq ft
16
$79,999 For Sale
100 Ski Trails #9
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,152 sq ft
19
$109,000 Active-Price Chg
100 Ski Trails #21
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
2 beds, 2 baths | Manufactured Home
1,100 sq ft
9
$169,000 New For Sale
2289 Sierra Nevada Rd #g-6
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
459 sq ft
5
$184,000 Active Under Contract
436 Old Mammoth #2
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
540 sq ft
10
$189,000 Back On Market
134 Laurel Mountain Rd #12
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
1 bed, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Condo/Townhouse
600 sq ft
15
$195,000 Active Under Contract
153 Lake Mary Rd. #47
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
417 sq ft
15
$225,000 Active Under Contract
1629 Majestic Pines Dr #5
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
1 bed, 1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
672 sq ft
10
$250,000 New For Sale
2443 Sierra Nevada #n3
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
1 bed, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Condo/Townhouse
694 sq ft

Listings 1-9 out of 9

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

$250,000
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com