Welcome or Register

Mammoth Lakes CA Startup Homes for Sale

7 Results Price (low to high)
18
$149,500 For Sale
30 Lake Mary Loop Rd #10
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
1 bath | Single Family Home
320 sq ft
19
$214,900 For Sale
137 Laurel Mountain Rd. #309
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
1 bed, 1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
588 sq ft
14
$217,000 Active Under Contract
137 Laurel Mountain Rd. #312
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
1 bed, 1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
588 sq ft
13
$219,000 Active-Price Chg
137 Laurel Mountain Rd #313
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
1 bed, 1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
589 sq ft
18
$219,999 For Sale
305 Azimuth Drive # M8
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
447 sq ft
22
$219,999 For Sale
305 Azimuth Dr. #M8
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
447 sq ft
19
$231,000 For Sale
165 Old Mammoth/Road
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
1 bed, 1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
660 sq ft

Listings 1-7 out of 7

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

$250,000
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu