Welcome or Register

Mammoth Lakes CA Startup Homes for Sale

3 Results Price (low to high)
19
$109,000 Active-Price Chg
100 Ski Trails #21
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
2 beds, 2 baths | Manufactured Home
1,100 sq ft
18
$230,000 Active Under Contract
2251 Meridian Blvd #105
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
1 bed, 1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
736 sq ft
9
$239,000 Active-Price Chg
137 Laurel Mountain Rd #313
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
1 bed, 1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
589 sq ft

Listings 1-3 out of 3

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

$250,000
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com