Welcome or Register

Mammoth Lakes CA Startup Homes for Sale

6 Results Price (low to high)
16
$65,995 Active Under Contract
100 Ski Trails #9
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,152 sq ft
16
$65,995 For Sale
100 Ski Trails #9
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,152 sq ft
19
$109,000 Active-Price Chg
100 Ski Trails #21
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
2 beds, 2 baths | Manufactured Home
1,100 sq ft
17
$189,000 Active Under Contract
2289 Sierra Nevada Rd. #a-3
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
512 sq ft
8
$245,000 Active Under Contract
221 Canyon Boulevard
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
1 full, 1 partial baths | Condo/Townhouse
500 sq ft
17
$249,900 Active Under Contract
165 Old Mammoth Road #89
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
1 bed, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Condo/Townhouse
957 sq ft

Listings 1-6 out of 6

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

$250,000
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com