Welcome or Register

Mammoth Lakes CA Startup Homes for Sale

8 Results Price (low to high)
11
$99,000 For Sale
100 Ski Trail #71
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,040 sq ft; lot: 871 sq ft
14
$125,000 For Sale
200 Azimuth Dr. #26
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
2 beds, 1 bath | Mobile Home
675 sq ft
15
$190,000 New For Sale
153 Lake Mary #19
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
417 sq ft
19
$209,900 Active-Price Chg
137 Laurel Mountain Rd. #309
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
1 bed, 1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
588 sq ft
15
$219,000 For Sale
2289 Sierra Nevada Rd. #k-3
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
306 sq ft
19
$229,000 Active Under Contract
2251 Meridian #109 Boulevard
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
1 bed, 1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
736 sq ft
15
$239,999 For Sale
165 Old Mammoth #143
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
1 bed, 1 bath | Condo/Townhouse
699 sq ft
17
$249,750 Active-Price Chg
2289 Sierra Nevada Road # I-4
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
1 bed, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Condo/Townhouse
713 sq ft

Listings 1-8 out of 8

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

$250,000
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu