Welcome or Register

M Lakes Multi Family

5 Results Price (low to high)
19
$523,500 For Sale
178 Lupin
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
2 units | Multi Family Home
18
$542,000 Active Under Contract
18 Evergreen
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
2 units | Multi Family Home
19
$659,000 For Sale
118 Beaver
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
2 units | Multi Family Home
19
$749,000 For Sale
86 Beaver
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
2 units | Multi Family Home
18
$995,000 Active Under Contract
74 Crawford
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
2 units | Multi Family Home
Sorry! None of the listings on this page could be mapped.
Listings 1-5 out of 5

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com