Welcome or Register

Let's start the Morgage Conversation

Applying for a Home Loan is an important process - in this form we want to help you start the conversation, then focus you on the best avenues available to you. We will Not ask for your personal information such as Social Security Number, Banking Information, or Employment Verification Data - in fact we designed this form to be Non-Binding and easy to fill out. Call us if you need any help with this important step. (760) 873-4161










* fields are required

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu