Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 1 out of 171
$216,900 For Sale

52 Sacramento
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Manufactured Home
1,782 sq ft, 0.52 acre lot - MLS# 20170841
Property Photo
1/18

Description

Lovely property in Chalfant Valley with room to grow your garden, chickens, and your dreams. Mature trees and views abound. New dishwasher, range, and range hood have been installed in the property. This is a Fannie Mae Homepath property and the seller has directed that all offers on this property be made using the HomePath online offer system.

Features

  • Property Type: Manufactured Home
  • Sub Type: Manufactured
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Listing Price: $216,900
  • County/Area: Mono County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Year Built: 2002
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Chalfant Valley
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,782 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Garage: 1-Car, Detached Garage
  • # of Parking Spaces: 1
  • Acres: 0.52 acre lot
  • Zoning: RMH
  • # Bedrooms: Three
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Gas Range/Oven,Range Hood
  • Cooling: Swamp Cooler
  • Exterior: Wood Siding
  • Gas: Propane
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Int Amenities: Ceiling Fans,Vaulted Ceilings
  • Laundry: Laundry Hookups
  • Lot/Unit: 3
  • Roof: Composition
  • Sewer: Septic
  • Water Heater: Propane
  • Water Supply: Well Private
  • Windows: Other/
Courtesy of Mammoth Sierra Properties

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com