Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 5 out of 161
$269,900 For Sale

218 Terrace
Big Pine, CA 93513

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,162 sq ft, 8712 sq ft lot - MLS# 20170803
Property Photo
1/5

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Listing Price: $269,900
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • Year Built: 1966
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Big Pine
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,162 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Baths (full): 3
  • Total Baths: 3
  • Garage: 2-Car, Attached Garage
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Fireplace: In Living Room
  • Acres: 8712 sq ft lot
  • # Bedrooms: Four
  • Appliances: Gas Range/Oven
  • Exterior: Stucco,Wood Siding
  • Gas: Propane
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Int Amenities: Other/
  • Laundry: In Garage
  • Lot/Unit: 16
  • Roof: Composition
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Water Heater: Propane
  • Water Supply: Public Water
  • Windows: Single Pane
Courtesy of Mammoth Sierra Properties

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com