Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 1 out of 167
$309,900 For Sale

405 Grandview
Bishop, CA 93514

4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,580 sq ft, 8712 sq ft lot - MLS# 20170768
Property Photo
1/19

Description

Four bedroom family home! Located on a corner lot on Grandview. 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home. Carport with plenty of parking for boat or RV. Nice shade tree in grassy backyard. Ready for you to come make it your own!

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Listing Price: $309,900
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Year Built: 1962
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Manor Market
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,580 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached Carport
  • Fireplace: One,Wood Stove,In Living Room
  • Acres: 8712 sq ft lot
  • # Bedrooms: Four
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Garbage Disposal,Refrigerator,Gas Range/Oven
  • Cooling: Central Air,Swamp Cooler
  • Ext Amenities: Concrete Driveway,RV Parking,Paved Street
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Gas: Propane
  • Heating: Propane,Wood
  • Int Amenities: Vinyl Floors,Carpet
  • Landscaping: Fence-Metal,Trees,Garden Area,Lawn
  • Laundry: Laundry Hookups
  • Lot Description: Corner Lot,View,Level
  • Lot/Unit: 1
  • Porch/Patio: Covered Patio
  • Roof: Composition
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Water Supply: Public Water
  • Window Trtmt: Curtains,Blinds
  • Windows: Double Pane
Courtesy of Eastern Sierra Realty

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com