Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 2 out of 161
$689,900 For Sale

379 Mt Tom Road
Bishop, CA 93514

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,948 sq ft, 0.59 acre lot - MLS# 20170397
Property Photo
1/19

Description

Desirable location in McLaren subdivision near the end of quiet Mt. Tom Road. Recently updated with new appliances and finishes throughout the home, this property offers 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and an office. The bright kitchen offers new Quartz counter tops and engineered hardwood floors throughout main living areas. Super insulated construction, 322 square foot swim spa room is situated for passive solar serene setting with babbling creeks and mature landscaping. Basketball/tennis backboard sports court. This is a must see property! http://www.379mounttom.com/

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Listing Price: $689,900
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Year Built: 1990
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: McLaren
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,948 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Baths (full): 3
  • Total Baths: 3
  • Garage: 2-Car, Attached Garage
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Fireplace: One,In Family Room
  • Acres: 0.59 acre lot
  • Pool or Spa: Yes, See Ext Amenities
  • # Bedrooms: Four
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Electric Range/Oven
  • Cooling: Swamp Cooler
  • Ext Amenities: Concrete Driveway,RV Parking,Built In Hot Tub,Paved Street,Pond,Stream
  • Exterior: Wood Siding
  • Gas: Propane
  • Heating: Electric,Wood
  • Int Amenities: Tile Floors,Carpet,Ceiling Fans,Vaulted Ceilings,Walk In Closet
  • Landscaping: Sprinkler System,Fence-Wood,Trees,Lawn
  • Laundry: Room,Laundry Hookups
  • Lot Description: View,Level
  • Lot/Unit: 1
  • Other Room: Office
  • Porch/Patio: Open Patio
  • Roof: Composition
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Water Heater: Propane
  • Water Supply: Well Private
  • Windows: Double Pane
Courtesy of Eastern Sierra Realty

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com