Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 5 out of 117
$334,900 For Sale

127 Elmcrest Drive
Big Pine, CA 93513

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,664 sq ft; lot: 9148 sq ft - MLS# 180917
Property Photo
1/11

Description

Charming Ranch Style home with Creek. 3 Bedroom 2 bathroom well maintained home in Big Pine. Home has had several updates over the last few years, wood laminate floors, updated main bathroom, painted exterior. Spacious kitchen with dining area that beads to the back patio. Enjoy the soothing sound of the creek that meanders through the yard.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • Year Built: 1977
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Big Pine
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,664 sq ft
  • Stories: 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: 1-Car, Attached Garage
  • # of Parking Spaces: 1
  • Fireplace: Wood Stove
  • Lot Size: 9148 sq ft
  • Baths: 2 baths
  • # Bedrooms: Three
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Garbage Disposal,Gas Range/Oven
  • Cooling: Swamp Cooler
  • Ext Amenities: Shed
  • Exterior: Wood Siding
  • Gas: Propane
  • Heating: Wood
  • Int Amenities: Vinyl Floors
  • Landscaping: Sprinkler System,Fence-Metal,Trees,Garden Area,Lawn
  • Laundry: Main Level
  • Lot Description: Ranch
  • Lot/Unit: 19
  • Porch/Patio: Covered Patio
  • Roof: Composition
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Water Heater: Propane
  • Water Supply: Public Water
  • Window Trtmt: Curtains
  • Windows: Double Pane
Courtesy of Eastern Sierra Realty

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu