Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 2 out of 149
$429,900 Active-Price Chg

1548 Bearcreek Drive
Bishop, CA 93514

4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,901 sq ft; lot: 1901 acres - MLS# 180799
Property Photo
1/9

Description

Corner Lot, Beautiful Landscaping. Well maintained move in ready 4 bedroom 2 bathroom home. Open floor-plan with vaulted ceilings, Brazilian Cherry hardwood floors. Completely remodeled kitchen with fantastic cabinets and counter tops. Fireplace and pellet stove. Efficient, tankless water heater. This home is great for entertaining guests and offers a covered patio and beautifully landscaped yard.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: Active-Price Chg
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Year Built: 1981
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,901 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: 1-Car, Attached Garage
  • # of Parking Spaces: 1
  • Fireplace: Pellet Stove
  • Lot Size: 1901 acres
  • Baths: 2 baths
  • # Bedrooms: Four
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Garbage Disposal,Refrigerator,Gas Range/Oven,Microwave
  • Cooling: Swamp Cooler
  • Ext Amenities: Shed
  • Exterior: Wood Siding,Stone Veneer
  • Gas: Propane
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Int Amenities: Hardwood Floors,Vaulted Ceilings
  • Landscaping: Sprinkler System,Fence-Wood,Trees,Garden Area,Lawn
  • Laundry: Main Level
  • Lot/Unit: 19
  • Porch/Patio: Covered Patio
  • Roof: Composition
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Water Supply: Public Water
  • Window Trtmt: Blinds
  • Windows: Double Pane
Courtesy of Eastern Sierra Realty

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu