Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 1 out of 140
$219,900 Active-Extended

1 Marianne Way
Big Pine, CA 93513

2 beds, 2 baths | Manufactured Home
1,896 sq ft; lot: 7841 sq ft - MLS# 180700
Property Photo
1/14

Description

Large open floor plan. With over 1,800 sq ft. 2 bed with 2 bonus rooms, one is being used as a 3rd bedroom, the other as a playroom. The home has many updates including the kitchen, flooring, newer interior paint, nice pellet stove for those cool evenings. Features a 2 car garage, and RV parking with front yard space and all situated on a corner lot. Come check it out.

Features

  • Property Type: Manufactured Home
  • Sub Type: Manufactured
  • Listing Status: Active-Extended
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • Year Built: 1978
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Big Pine
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,896 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: 2-Car, Attached Garage
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Lot Size: 7841 sq ft
  • Baths: 2 baths
  • # Bedrooms: Two
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Gas Range/Oven
  • Cooling: Swamp Cooler
  • Ext Amenities: Paved Driveway
  • Exterior: Metal Siding
  • Gas: Propane
  • Heating: Pellet Stove
  • Int Amenities: Vinyl Floors,Carpet
  • Landscaping: Sprinkler System,Fence-Metal
  • Laundry: Main Level
  • Lot Description: Corner Lot
  • Lot/Unit: 01
  • Other Room: Game Room
  • Porch/Patio: Covered Patio,Open Deck
  • Roof: Composition
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Water Heater: Propane
  • Water Supply: Public Water
  • Window Trtmt: Curtains
  • Windows: Double Pane
Courtesy of Eastern Sierra Realty

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu