Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 1 out of 127
$449,900 For Sale

3120 Indian Creek Circle
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,724 sq ft; lot: 12197 sq ft - MLS# 180607
Property Photo
1/14

Description

Tranquil setting 2 bedroom 2 bathroom with enclosed sunroom offering a total of 1,724 sqft. This well kept home offers large picture windows from the living room with views of the immaculate backyard, creek, pond, Sierra Mountain Range and vacant DWP land. Neighboring vacant parcel available, please inquire for more details.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Year Built: 1963
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Manor Market
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,724 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: 2-Car, Attached Garage
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Fireplace: Wood Stove
  • Lot Size: 12197 sq ft
  • Baths: 2 baths
  • # Bedrooms: Two
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Refrigerator,Gas Range/Oven,Washer,Dryer
  • Cooling: Central Air
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Gas: Propane
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Int Amenities: Hardwood Floors
  • Landscaping: Fence-Wood,Trees
  • Laundry: Main Level
  • Lot/Unit: 15
  • Roof: Composition
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Water Supply: Public Water
  • Window Trtmt: Shades
  • Windows: Double Pane
Courtesy of Eastern Sierra Realty

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu