Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 2 out of 141
$249,900 Active-Price Chg

115 Olivia Lane
Big Pine, CA 93513

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,568 sq ft; lot: 7405 sq ft - MLS# 180370
Property Photo
1/15

Description

3 bedroom 2 bathroom home backing to DWP pasture. Vaulted ceilings, wood laminate floors throughout . Large open kitchen with island and nook. Extra bonus room for office or playroom. Fenced yard with mountain views and fishing access from the canal.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: Active-Price Chg
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • Year Built: 2000
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Big Pine
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,568 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: 2-Car, Detached Garage
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Fireplace: Wood Stove
  • Lot Size: 7405 sq ft
  • Baths: 2 baths
  • # Bedrooms: Three
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Garbage Disposal,Electric Range/Oven,Microwave
  • Cooling: Swamp Cooler
  • Exterior: Metal Siding
  • Heating: Wood,Forced Air
  • Int Amenities: Vinyl Floors,Ceiling Fans,Vaulted Ceilings
  • Landscaping: Sprinkler System,Fence-Wood,Garden Area,Lawn
  • Laundry: Main Level
  • Lot/Unit: 14
  • Other Room: Family Room
  • Porch/Patio: Open Patio
  • Roof: Composition
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Water Supply: Public Water
  • Window Trtmt: Blinds
  • Windows: Double Pane
Courtesy of Eastern Sierra Realty

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com