Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 5 out of 141
$389,900 For Sale

122 Mountain Drive
Big Pine, CA 93513

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,583 sq ft; lot: 10019 sq ft - MLS# 180369
Property Photo
1/19

Description

Spectacular 3 Bedroom 2 bathroom home on Baker Creek.Terraced yard with fruit trees , wild berries and flower beds. All on automatic sprinklers & drip system. House has been impecably cared for and updated. Open kitchen with granite counter tops, updated appliances recessed lighting and garden window. Gorgeous fireplace mantle highlighting the woodstove in sort. Newly installed flooring through the house . Crown molding and a enclosed patio room spanning the entire length of the house.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • Year Built: 1976
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,583 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: 2-Car, Attached Garage
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Fireplace: Wood Stove
  • Lot Size: 10019 sq ft
  • Baths: 2 baths
  • # Bedrooms: Three
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Garbage Disposal,Gas Range/Oven,Microwave
  • Cooling: Central Air,Swamp Cooler
  • Ext Amenities: Shed,RV Parking
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Gas: Propane
  • Heating: Wood,Forced Air
  • Int Amenities: Vinyl Floors,Tile Floors,Carpet,Ceiling Fans
  • Landscaping: Sprinkler System,Trees,Garden Area,Lawn
  • Laundry: Main Level
  • Lot/Unit: 29
  • Other Room: Office
  • Porch/Patio: Porch Covered,Open Patio
  • Roof: Tile
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Water Heater: Gas
  • Water Supply: Public Water
  • Window Trtmt: Blinds
  • Windows: Double Pane
Courtesy of Eastern Sierra Realty

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com