Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 1 out of 117
$549,900 For Sale

407 W Line St
Bishop, CA 93514

1 unit |
5,518 sq ft

Commercial: Office - MLS# 180102
Property Photo

Description

Highly visible and centrally located commercial building. 8 units with all but two Currently leased out. Long term tenants and current monthly income of $4,125.00 with potential for more. Also available for purchase the Duplex to the north. 24 hour notice required for tenants.

Features

  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Office
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Year Built: 1948
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop
  • Sq.Ft.: 5,518 sq ft
  • Units: 1 unit
  • Bldg Exterior: Stucco
  • Floor: Carpet
  • Heating System: Electric,Wall Heater,Forced Air
  • Lot/Unit: 12
  • Parking: Street Parking
  • Roof: Composition
  • Style/Bldg: Free Standing
  • Utilities: Electric
  • Water/Sewer: Public Water,Septic
Courtesy of Eastern Sierra Realty

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com