Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 3 out of 117
$289,900 Active-Extended

175 N Fowler Avenue
Bishop, CA 93514

2 units | Multi Family Home - MLS# 180098
Property Photo
1/15

Description

Bishop Duplex income property, low maintenance close to schools. (2) bedroom 1 bathroom units. Currently rented. Total of $1,975 per month. Newer paint and floor coverings.

Features

  • Property Type: Multi Family Home
  • Sub Type: Duplex
  • Listing Status: Active-Extended
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop
  • Units: 2 units
  • Appliances: Garbage Disposal,Elec. Range/Oven
  • Cooling: Swamp Cooler,Other/
  • Ext Amenities: Paved Driveway
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Heating: Electric
  • Int Amenities: Vinyl Floors,Carpet,Window Coverings
  • Laundry: Common Area,Hook-Up
  • Lot Description: Corner Lot,Level
  • Lot/Unit: 06
  • Orientation: North
  • Porch/Patio: Porch Covered
  • Roof: Composition
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Water Supply: Public Water
  • Window Treatments: Curtains,Blinds
  • Windows: Single Pane
Courtesy of Eastern Sierra Realty

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com