Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 5 out of 117
$74,900 For Sale

Mountain View Dr
Bishop, CA 93514

lot: 0.93 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 180095
Property Photo
1/4

Description

This lot sits perched above the valley. Nestled at the top of the Swall Meadows Subdivision, you have a birds eye view on the Owens Valley. Located within the avalanche zone, buyer to research building requirements.

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Vacant Land
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Mono County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Swall Meadows
  • Lot Size: 0.93 acres
  • Lot Description: View
  • Lot Number: 2
  • Lot/Unit: Lot
  • Topography: Down Slope
  • Water Supply: Other/
Courtesy of Eastern Sierra Realty

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com