Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 5 out of 110
$279,900 For Sale

107 Juniper
Big Pine, CA 93513

4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,516 sq ft, 9148 sq ft lot - MLS# 180019
Property Photo
1/19

Description

4 bedroom, 2 bath home located at north end of Big Pine. Wood laminate floors, wood parquet in hallway and some bedrooms, Dual pane windows, Woodstove insert. Updated bathrooms. Enclosed patio room. House exterior to be repainted during escrow. Buyer may choose color if purchased prior to Feb 1, 2018.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • Year Built: 1965
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Rolling Green Terrace
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,516 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Baths: 2 baths
  • Garage: 2-Car, Attached Garage
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Fireplace: Fireplace Insert
  • Acres: 9148 sq ft lot
  • # Bedrooms: Four
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Garbage Disposal,Refrigerator,Gas Range/Oven
  • Cooling: Swamp Cooler
  • Ext Amenities: Concrete Driveway,Paved Street
  • Exterior: Wood Siding
  • Gas: Propane
  • Heating: Propane,Forced Air
  • Int Amenities: Vinyl Floors,Parquet Floors,Carpet,Ceiling Fans
  • Landscaping: Lawn
  • Laundry: Room
  • Lot Description: Level
  • Lot/Unit: 107
  • Porch/Patio: Enclosed Patio
  • Roof: Composition
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Water Heater: Propane
  • Water Supply: Public Water
  • Windows: Double Pane
Courtesy of Eastern Sierra Realty

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com
 

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com