Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 4 out of 117
$319,900 For Sale

180 Sequoia St
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,552 sq ft; lot: 0.5 acres - MLS# 2310745
Property Photo
1/14

Description

3 Bedroom 2 bathroom home on large 0.5 acre parcel with spectacular views. Located just north east of Bishop White Mountain Estates Offers elbow room, views and easy access to open land. Vaulted ceilings, new carpet, spacious master bedroom and detached garage.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: MFG 433a-Yes (Affixed)
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Mono County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Year Built: 1993
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Chalfant
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,552 sq ft
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Detached 1-Car
  • Lot Size: 0.5 acres
  • Baths: 2 baths
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features
  • Appliances: Dishwasher
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • Exterior Construction: Manufactured
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Partial, RV/Boat Parking, View Of Mountains, Garden Area, Deck(S)
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Partial, RV/Boat Parking, View Of Mountains, Wood Burning Stove, Dishwasher, Garden Area, Vaulted Ceilings, Deck(S), Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Tile
  • Foundation: Crawl Space, Post & Pier
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Wood Burning Stove, Vaulted Ceilings, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Tile
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Septic: Has Tank
Courtesy of Eastern Sierra Realty, Randi Pritchard

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu