Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 1 out of 140
$550,000 New For Sale

Starlite Dr
Bishop, CA 93514

lot: 10.74 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 2310680
Property Photo
1/5

Description

About 10.74 acres of mostly flat, usable acreage. Per owner property has partial rights to a well producing about 300 Gal/min. Located about 15 mins out of the Town of Bishop in the area commonly known as Starlight. From the Main St. turn west onto CA-168 W/W Line St for about 7.6 miles. Turn Right onto Stairlite Dr. for about 1.4 miles and the land is on your left just after the park at the end of the Starlite Subdivision.

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Subdivision Potential
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Starlite
  • Lot Size: 10.74 acres
  • View: Yes, See Features
  • Features: View Of Mountains, View Of Valley, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: View Of Mountains, View Of Valley, Access- All Year
  • Lot Dimensions: 473'x953' +/-
  • Main Type: Vacant Land
  • Utilities: Water Source: Shared Well
Courtesy of Mammoth Sierra Properties, Stacey Bardfield

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu