Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 2 out of 135
$125,000 For Sale

213 Mesa Vista Dr
Bishop, CA 93514

lot: 0.81 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 2310545
Property Photo
1/22

Description

Great Location on this West side Mustang Mesa parcel. Flat and ready to build the views are spectacular! Corner lot with easy access, zoned equestrian, close to open land. Do not miss this chance to build your dream home. Seller financing available.

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Subdivided Lot, CC&R's-Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Mesa
  • Lot Size: 0.81 acres
  • View: Yes, See Features
  • Features: Corner Lot, View Of Mountains, View Of Valley, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Corner Lot, View Of Mountains, View Of Valley, Access- All Year
  • Main Type: Vacant Land
Courtesy of Bishop Real Estate Rasmuson & Associates, Cindy Freeman

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
DRE License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com