Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 5 out of 135
$359,000 For Sale

141 Ponderosa St.
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,272 sq ft; lot: 0.5 acres - MLS# 2310540
Property Photo
1/17

Description

This home has 2272 SF. Large kitchen-Large family room and large Master bedroom with jacuzzi tub. Plus an office and bonus room. Wood burning fireplace with semi-built in shelving. Plantation shutters throughout. Views of the sierra crest on the back side and the whites in the front. Home is very clean, move-in ready! Lot is ready for land-scaping. Storage building included. This is a wonderful home for a family or retirement.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: MFG 433a-Yes (Affixed)
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Mono County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Year Built: 2005
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Chalfant
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,272 sq ft
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached, Auto Door(s) 2-Car
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Lot Size: 0.5 acres
  • Baths: 2 baths
  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Washer & Dryer, Dishwasher, Oven/Range
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • Exterior Construction: Manufactured
  • Exterior Features: RV/Boat Parking, Storage Shed, Access- All Year, Garden Area
  • Features And Inclusions: Fireplace, Refrigerator, RV/Boat Parking, Storage Shed, W/D Hookups, Washer & Dryer, Window Coverings, Access- All Year, Dishwasher, Garden Area, Garden Tub, Oven/Range, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Vinyl
  • Foundation: Permanently Attached
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Fireplace, Window Coverings, Garden Tub, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Vinyl
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Utilities: Water Source: Private Well, Septic: Has Tank, Garbage Collection, Propane: Hooked-Up
Courtesy of Bishop Real Estate Rasmuson & Associates, Pat Olsen

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
DRE License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com