Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 1 out of 141
$125,000 Pending

231 Locust Ave
Bishop, CA 93513

2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,140 sq ft; lot: 6970 sq ft - MLS# 2310513
Property Photo
1/21

Description

Don't miss this affordable home. 3 bedroom, 2 bath mobile with great downtown location. Home has open floor plan with large south facing windows, wood stove and breakfast bar. The property is fully fenced, has single car carport, west side awning porch and a great chicken coop. Walk to down town and to open land. Must see!

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: MFG 433a-No (Not Affixed)
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • Year Built: 1970
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Big Pine
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,140 sq ft
  • Style: Fixer Upper, 1 Story Above Ground
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Lot Size: 6970 sq ft
  • Baths: 1.5 baths
  • Zoning: R1
  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range, Water Heater- Propane
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Partial, Sprinklers- Manual, Trees, Access- All Year, Out Buildings, Deck(S)
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Partial, Refrigerator, Sprinklers- Manual, Trees, W/D Hookups, Wood Burning Stove, Access- All Year, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Out Buildings, Oven/Range, Water Heater- Propane, Deck(S)
  • Foundation: Pier
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central, Wood Burn. Stove
  • Interior Features: Wood Burning Stove
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Roof Type: Coated
  • Utilities: Wired For Cable, Cable T.v., Water Source: City/Municipal, Internet: Cable/Dsl, Legal Access: Yes, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Phone: Land Line, Garbage Collection, Phone: Cell Service, Propane: Hooked-Up
Courtesy of Bishop Real Estate Rasmuson & Associates, Cindy Freeman

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com