Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 3 out of 141
$59,900 For Sale

2314 McCree Ave
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,536 sq ft - MLS# 2310512
Property Photo
1/23

Description

You will enjoy the many upgrades and spacious floor plan of this well maintained home! Newer laminate floated flooring in living room, den and kitchen, newer carpet and vinyl dual pane windows. Remodeled master bathroom with tiled shower, new toilet and vanity. Guest bathroom also upgraded with new vanity and plumbing fixtures. Kitchen features 6 burner propane stove top and double convection oven with microwave. Large laundry room and great floor plan. Newer pellet stove and fencing. This is one of the few spaces that has two carports for off-street vehicle parking. Move in ready!

Features

  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Sub Type: Resale Home
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Year Built: 1979
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Highlands Family
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,536 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Baths: 2 baths
  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Microwave, Oven/Range, Water Heater- Electric
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • Exterior Construction: Manufactured
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Partial, Storage Shed
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Partial, Refrigerator, Storage Shed, W/D Hookups, Walk-In Closets, Window Coverings, Microwave, Oven/Range, Pellet Stove, Water Heater- Electric, Flooring- Laminate
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central, Pellet Stove
  • Interior Features: Walk-In Closets, Window Coverings, Pellet Stove, Flooring- Laminate
  • Main Type: Mh/Mfg (On Rented Lot)
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Garbage Collection, Propane: Hooked-Up
Courtesy of Bishop Real Estate Rasmuson & Associates, Julie Bayer

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com