Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 1 out of 136
$160,000 For Sale

Arcturis Cir
Bishop, CA 93514

lot:0.51 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 2310479
Property Photo
1/4

Description

Whether you are a rock climber or not, there is no denying the beauty of the Buttermilk Boulders and views of Mount Humphreys, Mount Tom, and Basin Mountain. The Sierra views will not disappoint. Bring your plans and hook into the community water system; septic required. Starlite is surrounded by open space with no shortage of places to run, hike, mountain bike, climb and play. There is also a community park at the end of the street with tennis and volleyball courts. US Bank offers loans.

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: AB-Any Builder, Subdivided Lot
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Starlite Estates
  • Lot Size: 0.51 acres
  • View: Yes, See Features
  • Features: Cul-De-Sac, View Of Mountains, Horse Property, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Cul-De-Sac, View Of Mountains, Horse Property, Access- All Year
  • Main Type: Vacant Land
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Septic: Needs Tank
Courtesy of Bishop Real Estate Rasmuson & Associates, Claudia Alexander

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com