Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 4 out of 136
$305,000 Pending

286 Meadow Ln
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,278 sq ft; lot:7841 sq ft - MLS# 2310477
Property Photo
1/17

Description

This 3 bedroom 2 bathroom home is located in the Manor Market neighborhood. Offering open kitchen area, breakfast bar, fireplace with insert. Dual pane windows. Covered patio, fully fenced low maintenance yard. Bonus room off the garage. Great Potential!

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: SFB- Site Built
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Year Built: 1957
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Manor Market
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,278 sq ft
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached 1-Car
  • Lot Size: 7841 sq ft
  • Baths: 2 baths
  • Zoning: R1
  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • Exterior Construction: Siding-Vinyl
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Trees, Access- All Year, Patio- Uncovered
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Trees, W/D Hookups, Access- All Year, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range, Patio- Uncovered, Flooring- Tile
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Flooring- Tile
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up
Courtesy of Eastern Sierra Realty, Randi Pritchard

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com