Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 5 out of 136
$550,000 For Sale

700 Hobson
Bishop, CA 93514


5,470 sq ft

Commercial: Church - MLS# 2310475
Property Photo
1/5

Description

be sure to contact listing agent for showing time the church is still being used.

Features

  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Church
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Year Built: 1951
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop West
  • Sq.Ft.: 5,470 sq ft
  • Style: Commercial, 1 Story Above Ground
  • Zoning: 1 R
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Oven/Range
  • Cooling: Central Air
  • Exterior Construction: Block
  • Exterior Features: Sprinklers- Drip System
  • Features And Inclusions: Sprinklers- Drip System, Dishwasher, Oven/Range, Vaulted Ceilings
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Heating: Wall Unit
  • Interior Features: Vaulted Ceilings
  • Main Type: Commercial Building
  • Roof Type: Asphalt, Composition
  • Utilities: Sewer: Hooked-Up
Courtesy of Home Town Properties, Rick De Vore

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com