Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 2 out of 117
$169,900 For Sale

1428 Rudolph Ranch Road
Bishop, CA 93514

lot: 5.01 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 2310473
Property Photo

Description

This 5 acre of land offers some of the best views in the High Sierra looking north turning to the south you can see the Hammil Valley, all of the Bishop Range of the Sierra, the Big Pine Range and some of the Independence range. You can explore many miles of trails with your ATV right outside your back door on the adjoining BLM land. This is Horse property and the horses will get you there too. The view and location lends itself to an exclusive retreat with a home that is one of a kind. Feel free to give me a call for all details.

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: CC&R's-Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Rudolph Ranch
  • Lot Size: 5.01 acres
  • View: Yes, See Features
  • Features: View Of Mountains, View Of Valley, Access- All Year, Borders Blm
  • Features And Inclusions: View Of Mountains, View Of Valley, Access- All Year, Borders Blm
  • Main Type: Vacant Land
  • Utilities: Power Source: City/Municipal
Courtesy of Home Town Properties, Rick De Vore

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu