Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 5 out of 127
$89,500 For Sale

442 Arboles Dr
Bishop, CA 93514

lot: 0.78 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 2310464
Property Photo
1/4

Description

This great level .78 acre lot gives you plenty of room to build your dream home with room for all your toys. Just 15 minutes from Bishop and shopping. This is a must see.

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: AB-Any Builder, CC&R's-Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Mesa
  • Lot Size: 0.78 acres
  • View: Yes, See Features
  • Features: View Of Mountains, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: View Of Mountains, Access- All Year
  • Main Type: Vacant Land
  • Utilities: Legal Access: Yes, Septic: Needs Tank, Phone: Land Line, Power Source: City/Municipal
Courtesy of Bishop Real Estate Rasmuson & Associates, Nancy Lowthorp

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu