Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 2 out of 117
$499,900 Pending

407 W Line St
Bishop, CA 93514


5,518 sq ft;
lot: 10454 sq ft
Commercial: Office/Business - MLS# 2310395
Property Photo

Description

Highly Visible and centrally located commercial building. 8 units with all but two current leased out. long term tenants current monthly income of $4, 125.00 with potential for more. Also available for purchase the Duplex to the north.

Features

  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Office/Business
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Year Built: 1948
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop
  • Sq.Ft.: 5,518 sq ft
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Lot Size: 10454 sq ft
  • Zoning: C-1
  • Cooling: Central Air
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco
  • Exterior Features: Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic
  • Features And Inclusions: Lawn, Sprinklers- Automatic, Flooring- Carpet
  • Heating: Electric, Forced Air/Central, Wall Unit
  • Interior Features: Flooring- Carpet
  • Main Type: Commercial Building
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up
Courtesy of Eastern Sierra Realty, Randi Pritchard

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu