Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 1 out of 110
$625,000 For Sale

905 Starlite Dr
Bishop, CA 93514

7.17 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 2310373
Property Photo
1/16

Description

This may be your rainbows end! Nestled in the Buttermilks at the base of the Eastern Sierra this 7 acre plus parcel is truly one of a kind. This exceptional property has spectacular views of the Sierra, is adjacent to US Forest Service land and is completely flat and build able with easy access. The location has great southern exposure is equestrian zoned and is five minutes from Bishop, 45 minutes to Mammoth. The parcel has underground utilities and community well hookup and is just West of the Starlite neighborhood. This is a rare opportunity to own a large parcel of land in the Eastern Sierra. Build your dream home where Mother Nature is the Major Developer.

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Subdivided Lot
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Starlite Estates
  • Acres: 7.17 acres
  • Features: Access- All Year, Borders National Forest
  • Features And Inclusions: Access- All Year, Borders National Forest
  • Main Type: Vacant Land
  • Number of Bldg Lots: 1
  • Utilities: Legal Access: Yes, Water Source: Water Company, Septic: Needs Permit, Power: Line To Property
Courtesy of Coldwell Banker LeeAnn Rasmuson & Associates, Cindy Freeman

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com