Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 2 out of 110
$695,000 For Sale

935 Starlite Drive
Bishop, CA 93514

7.3 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 2310372
Property Photo
1/15

Description

Nestled in the Buttermilk Mtns. at the base of the Sierra this 7 acre plus parcel is truly one of a kind. This exceptional property has spectacular views of the Eastern Sierra, is adjacent to US Forest Service land and is completely flat and build able with easy access. The location has great southern exposure is equestrian zoned and is five minutes from Bishop, 45 minutes from Mammoth Lakes. The parcel has underground utilities and community well hookup and is just West of the Starlite neighborhood. This is a rare opportunity to own a large parcel of land in the Eastern Sierra Owens Valley. Build your dream home where Mother Nature is the Major Developer. Close to climbing, skiing, backpacking, camping.

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Subdivided Lot
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Starlite Estates
  • Baths: 0
  • Acres: 7.3 acres
  • View: Yes, See Features
  • Features: Fenced- Partial, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Borders National Forest
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Partial, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Borders National Forest
  • Main Type: Vacant Land
  • Number of Bldg Lots: 1
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Phone: Land Line, Power: Line To Property, Water Shares: Owned
Courtesy of Coldwell Banker LeeAnn Rasmuson & Associates, Cindy Freeman

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com
 

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com