Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 1 out of 142
$128,000 For Sale

295 Arboles Dr
Bishop, CA 93514

0.89 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 2310353
Property Photo
1/11

Description

Opportunity to build the dream home you have been waiting for. Nearly one acre of property with a well in Mustang Mesa. This lot offers unobstructed views of Sierras on a quiet corner location. Only 30 minute drive to Mammoth Lakes and 10 minutes to Bishop. If you are looking to build in the future, look no further.

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: CC&R's-Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Listing Price: $128,000
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Mustang Mesa
  • Acres: 0.89 acres
  • View: Yes, See Features
  • Features: Corner Lot, View Of Mountains, View Of Valley, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Corner Lot, View Of Mountains, View Of Valley, Access- All Year
  • Main Type: Vacant Land
  • Utilities: Water Source: Private Well
Courtesy of Coldwell Banker LeeAnn Rasmuson & Associates, Jake Rasmuson

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com