Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 4 out of 142
$649,000 For Sale

400 W Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514


5,022 sq ft

Commercial: Office/Other - MLS# 2310352
Property Photo
1/5

Description

Large commercial space with two units and one car garage.

Features

  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Office/Other
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Listing Price: $649,000
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Year Built: 1947
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop
  • Sq.Ft.: 5,022 sq ft
  • Style: 2 Story Above Ground
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Total Baths: 2
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features
  • Zoning: R2000P
  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Dishwasher, Oven/Range, Water Heater- Electric
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco
  • Exterior Features: Corner Lot, Highway Frontage, Landscape- Full, View Of Mountains
  • Features And Inclusions: Corner Lot, Highway Frontage, Landscape- Full, View Of Mountains, W/D Hookups, Water Heater, Dishwasher, Oven/Range, Water Heater- Electric, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Vinyl
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Vinyl
  • Main Type: Commercial Building
  • Roof Type: Tar/Gravel
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Phone: Land Line, Garbage Collection, Phone: Cell Service, Power Source: City/Municipal
Courtesy of Owens Valley Realty, Carole Wade

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com