Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 5 out of 142
$30,000 For Sale

1436 Argyle Ln
Bishop, CA 93514

2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
816 sq ft - MLS# 2310350
Property Photo
1/15

Description

Well maintained single wide mobile with extended living area. Perfect location, backing up to DWP land. Great views and easy walk to community center and pool.

Features

  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Sub Type: Resale Home
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Listing Price: $30,000
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Year Built: 1971
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Highlands Senior
  • Sq.Ft.: 816 sq ft
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Pool or Spa: In Ground
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features
  • Zoning: Mobile home park
  • Appliances: Washer & Dryer, Microwave, Oven/Range, Water Heater- Propane
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler, Roof Unit
  • Exterior Construction: Siding-Metal
  • Exterior Features: Cul-De-Sac, Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Storage Shed, Trees, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Senior Only Area, Patio- Covered
  • Features And Inclusions: Ceiling Fans, Cul-De-Sac, Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Storage Shed, Trees, View Of Mountains, Washer & Dryer, Access- All Year, Microwave, Oven/Range, Senior Only Area, Water Heater- Propane, Patio- Covered, Flooring- Laminate
  • Foundation: Pier
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fans, Flooring- Laminate
  • Main Type: Mh/Mfg (On Rented Lot)
  • Roof Type: Metal
  • Utilities: Water Source: Shared Well, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Plumbed
Courtesy of Home Town Properties, Sylvia Derr

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com