Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 3 out of 161
$499,500 For Sale

457 W Yaney
Bishop, CA 93514

5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,460 sq ft, 10019 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310330
Property Photo
1/30

Description

Amazing possibility to own two homes on one lot in Downtown Bishop. The front house was recently built in 2004 and offers a spacious, open concept three bedroom two bath living space. Attached fully finished two car garage, RV storage and a quaint patio space. The rear home has exception charm with a beautiful log interior. Two bedrooms and one bath with a spacious yard and storage space. This property would be perfect to rent one home and live in another or a multifamily opportunity. This property looks onto DWP open space and is walking distance to Main St. This is a wonderful option for personal use and investment.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: SFB- Site Built
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Listing Price: $499,500
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Year Built: 2004
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Bishop West
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,460 sq ft
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Baths (full): 3
  • Total Baths: 3
  • Garage: Attached 2-Car
  • Acres: 10019 sq ft lot
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features
  • Zoning: R1
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Corner Lot, Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Trees, View Of Mountains, View Of Valley, Dog Run, Patio- Uncovered, Patio- Covered
  • Features And Inclusions: Corner Lot, Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Trees, View Of Mountains, View Of Valley, Dog Run, Patio- Uncovered, Patio- Covered, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Heating: Forced Air/Central, Kerosene
  • Interior Features: Flooring- Linoleum
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up
Courtesy of Coldwell Banker LeeAnn Rasmuson & Associates, Jake Rasmuson

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com