Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 3 out of 171
$150,000 Pending

213 Shepard Ln
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,041 sq ft, 9583 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310301
Property Photo
1/25

Description

Prime fixer upper opportunity in desirable West Bishop neighborhood. Two units with significant upside possibility. Front unit is a two bedroom, one bath and a detached one bedroom as well. Great potential!

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: SFB- Site Built
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Listing Price: $150,000
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Year Built: 1940
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Shepard
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,041 sq ft
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Acres: 9583 sq ft lot
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Trees, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Fixtures, Trees, Access- All Year
  • Interior Features: Fixtures
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Utilities: Water Source: Private Well, Sewer: Hooked-Up
Courtesy of Coldwell Banker LeeAnn Rasmuson & Associates, Jake Rasmuson

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com