Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 4 out of 161
$269,900 For Sale

218 Terrace
Big Pine, CA 93513

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,162 sq ft, 9148 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310277
Property Photo
1/5

Description

Make this your home in beautiful Big Pine CA. Great starter or family home.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Bank Owned (REO), SFB- Site Built
  • Special Conditions: REO/Bank Owned
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Listing Price: $269,900
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93513
  • Year Built: 1966
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Rolling Green
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,162 sq ft
  • Style: 2 Story Above Ground
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Baths (full): 3
  • Total Baths: 3
  • Garage: Attached 2-Car
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Acres: 9148 sq ft lot
  • Exterior Construction: Wood
  • Exterior Features: Trees
  • Features And Inclusions: Fireplace, Trees
  • Interior Features: Fireplace
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Special Conditions Details: REO
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Available
Courtesy of Mammoth Sierra Properties, Stacey Bardfield

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com