Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 2 out of 167
$309,900 Pending

405 Grandview Dr
Bishop, CA 93514

4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,580 sq ft, 8712 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310270
Property Photo
1/19

Description

Located on a corner lot on Grandview. 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home. Carport with plenty of parking for boat or RV. Nice shade tree in grassy backyard. Ready for you to come make it your own!

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Listing Price: $309,900
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Year Built: 1962
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Manor Market
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,580 sq ft
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Acres: 8712 sq ft lot
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features
  • Zoning: 1 R
  • Appliances: Refrigerator, W/D Hookups, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range, Water Heater- Electric
  • Cooling: Central Air, Evap Cooler
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco
  • Exterior Features: Corner Lot, Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Sprinklers- Manual, Trees, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Garden Area, Patio- Covered
  • Features And Inclusions: Corner Lot, Fenced- Partial, Landscape- Full, Lawn, Refrigerator, Sprinklers- Manual, Trees, View Of Mountains, W/D Hookups, Window Coverings, Access- All Year, Dishwasher, Fireplace- Wood, Garbage Disposal, Garden Area, Oven/Range, Water Heater- Electric, Patio- Covered, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Heating: Propane, Wood Burn. Stove
  • Interior Features: Window Coverings, Fireplace- Wood, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Utilities: Water Source: City/Municipal, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Garbage Collection, Power: Line On Meter, Propane: Hooked-Up
Courtesy of Eastern Sierra Realty, Jose Franco

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com