Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 4 out of 167
$289,500 Pending

305 Pinon Dr
Bishop, CA 93514

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,309 sq ft, 9583 sq ft lot - MLS# 2310268
Property Photo
1/15

Description

Newly refurbished 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home. New laminate floors in the kitchen and living room. Tiled bathroom floors and new carpet on the bedrooms. Both bathrooms updated. Painted inside and outside. New kitchen cabinets and countertops. This home also offers a new roof. Fresh and clean!

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Resale Home, SFB- Site Built
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Listing Price: $289,500
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Year Built: 1957
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Manor Market
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,309 sq ft
  • Style: 1 Story Above Ground
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Baths (full): 2
  • Total Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached 1-Car
  • Acres: 9583 sq ft lot
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features
  • Zoning: 1 R
  • Appliances: W/D Hookups, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Cooling: Evap Cooler
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco
  • Exterior Features: Cul-De-Sac, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year, Patio- Covered
  • Features And Inclusions: Cul-De-Sac, View Of Mountains, W/D Hookups, Wood Burning Stove, Access- All Year, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range, Vaulted Ceilings, Patio- Covered, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Laminate, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Foundation: Slab On Grade
  • Heating: Fa/Gas, Wood Burn. Stove
  • Interior Features: Wood Burning Stove, Vaulted Ceilings, Flooring- Carpet, Flooring- Laminate, Flooring- Linoleum
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Roof Type: Composition
  • Utilities: Water Source: Water Company, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Plumbed, Garbage Collection
Courtesy of Eastern Sierra Realty, Randi Pritchard

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com