Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 3 out of 142
$799,000 For Sale

2387 Sunrise Dr
Bishop, CA 93514

4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,900 sq ft, 1.15 acre lot - MLS# 2310193
Property Photo
1/34

Description

Custom built Mediterranean style home ideal for a growing family sitting on one acre plus property. Gorgeous grounds, formal dining room, living room and den. Great home for entertaining. Outdoor built in Viking BBQ next to covered gazebo. Home features arched openings and arched stained windows. One walk of the grounds and you'll begin to see how much this home offers.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: SFB- Site Built
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Listing Price: $799,000
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Year Built: 1977
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Barlow
  • Sq.Ft.: 3,900 sq ft
  • Style: 2 Story Above Ground, Spanish
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Baths (full): 3
  • Baths (partial): 1
  • Total Baths: 3.5
  • Garage: Attached, Auto Door(s) 3-Car
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Acres: 1.15 acre lot
  • View: Yes, See Exterior Features
  • Zoning: R-1
  • Appliances: Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, Oven/Range
  • Cooling: Central Air
  • Exterior Construction: Stucco
  • Exterior Features: Fenced- Full, Landscape- Full, Sprinklers- Automatic, View Of Mountains, Horse Property, Borders Creek, Corrals, Dog Run, Out Buildings, Pond, Deck(S), Patio- Covered
  • Features And Inclusions: Fenced- Full, Fireplace, Landscape- Full, Refrigerator, Sprinklers- Automatic, View Of Mountains, Wood Burning Stove, Horse Property, Borders Creek, Corrals, Dishwasher, Dog Run, Garbage Disposal, Out Buildings, Oven/Range, Pond, Vaulted Ceilings, Deck(S), Patio- Covered
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Heating: Fa/Gas
  • Interior Features: Fireplace, Wood Burning Stove, Vaulted Ceilings
  • Main Type: Single Family Building
  • Roof Type: Tile
  • Utilities: Water Source: Private Well, Sewer: Hooked-Up, Propane: Available
Courtesy of Owens Valley Realty, Mike Finch

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com