Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 4 out of 110
$95,000 For Sale

Sneden & Clarke
Bishop, CA 93514

lot: 3920 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 2310048
Property Photo
1/4

Description

This parcel is walking distance to all the amenities Bishop has to offer and only a couple blocks to the Bishop Canal where you can run your dog or catch fish during fishing season. Love the view of both the White Mountains and the Sierra Mountains. Zoned R2000, Contact the Bishop City Planner, Elaine Kabala, at 760 873-8458 for site plan specifics: Presently set-back on Clarke is 10' and 5' on Sneden. Water, sewer and power connections required. US Bank offers loans for vacant land: Jennifer Bunning 209 552-5506. Open link for Lindal Homes: https://lindal.com/blog/home_style/birch-747/ Ask for Gary Rainwater 888 828-4868. Call agent for more information and other links: Panelized Kit Homes: https://www.pmhi.com/floorplans/1-story-homes-600-2-000-ft.html

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: AB-Any Builder
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Inyo County
  • Zip Code: 93514
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Clarke Addition
  • Lot Size: 3920 sq ft
  • View: Yes, See Features
  • Features: Corner Lot, Fenced- Full, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year
  • Features And Inclusions: Corner Lot, Fenced- Full, View Of Mountains, Access- All Year
  • Main Type: Vacant Land
  • Utilities: Sewer: Not Hooked-Up
Courtesy of Bishop Real Estate Rasmuson & Associates, Claudia Alexander

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu