Welcome or Register

Bishop Upscale Homes

9 Results Price (low to high)
19
$399,900 New For Sale
194 Edward
Bishop, CA 93514
5 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,827 sq ft, 6970 sq ft lot
30
$399,900 For Sale
2600 Highland Dr
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,545 sq ft, 20038 sq ft lot
26
$399,900 New For Sale
194 Edward
Bishop, CA 93514
5 beds, 1 full, 3 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,827 sq ft, 6970 sq ft lot
11
$389,000 For Sale
1308 N Barlow Ln
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,978 sq ft
20
$389,000 For Sale
1312 N Barlow Ln
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,978 sq ft
35
$519,000 For Sale
3500 Ranch Rd
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
1,854 sq ft, 0.5 acre lot
34
$529,500 For Sale
817 S Barlow
Bishop, CA 93514
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,915 sq ft, 11326 sq ft lot
35
$549,000 New For Sale
316 Altair Cir
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,648 sq ft, 0.6 acre lot
35
$593,000 For Sale
800 S Barlow Ln
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,164 sq ft, 18731 sq ft lot

Listings 1-9 out of 9

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

$350,000

$600,000
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com
 

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com