Welcome or Register

Bishop CA Upscale Homes for Sale

12 Results Price (low to high)
22
$419,900 For Sale
1840 Shoshone
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,134 sq ft; lot: 8712 sq ft
28
$359,000 For Sale
40 Redwood Dr
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,623 sq ft; lot: 0.54 acres
24
$369,000 For Sale
1312 N Barlow Ln
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,978 sq ft
24
$374,000 For Sale
113 Redwood Dr
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,836 sq ft; lot: 0.5 acres
16
$435,000 For Sale
2454 Cheyenne Drive
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,797 sq ft; lot: 9148 sq ft
30
$435,000 For Sale
2454 Cheyenne Dr
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,797 sq ft; lot: 9148 sq ft
18
$455,000 For Sale
1716 Shoshone
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,134 sq ft; lot: 8712 sq ft
28
$459,000 For Sale
2677 Highland Dr
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,644 sq ft; lot: 20038 sq ft
32
$499,900 For Sale
140 Mesa Vista Rd
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,356 sq ft; lot: 1.16 acres
28
$598,000 For Sale
1053 Ed Power Rd
Bishop, CA 93514
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,153 sq ft; lot: 0.5 acres
35
$599,500 For Sale
128 Desiderata
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,854 sq ft; lot: 9148 sq ft
29
$599,900 For Sale
1692 Shoshone Dr
Bishop, CA 93514
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,843 sq ft; lot: 10454 sq ft

Listings 1-12 out of 12

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

$350,000

$600,000
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu