Welcome or Register

Bishop CA Startup Homes for Sale

4 Results Price (low to high)
15
$30,000 For Sale
1436 Argyle Ln
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
816 sq ft
19
$38,900 For Sale
2315 Galloway Avenue
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,248 sq ft
33
$59,000 For Sale
2297 Macintosh Ave
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,495 sq ft
17
$69,000 For Sale
2216 Brigadoon Ave
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,344 sq ft

Listings 1-4 out of 4

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

$175,000
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com
 

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com