Welcome or Register

Bishop CA Startup Homes for Sale

7 Results Price (low to high)
17
$59,900 For Sale
2314 Darby
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,646 sq ft
13
$64,500 For Sale
2211 Galloway
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Manufactured Home
1,368 sq ft
14
$64,500 For Sale
2211 Galloway
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,368 sq ft
17
$59,900 For Sale
2314 Darby Ave
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,646 sq ft
8
$65,000 New For Sale
2297 Mackintosh
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,495 sq ft
8
$65,000 New For Sale
2297 Macintosh Ave
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,495 sq ft
15
$80,000 New For Sale
1465 Dunbar
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,272 sq ft

Listings 1-7 out of 7

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

$175,000
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com