Welcome or Register

Bishop CA Startup Homes for Sale

6 Results Price (low to high)
16
For Sale
689 W Yaney St
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,000 sq ft, 6970 sq ft lot
15
$28,000 For Sale
1436 Argyle Ln
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
816 sq ft
14
$29,900 New For Sale
2265 Fiora Ave
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Mobile Home
938 sq ft
28
$59,000 For Sale
2297 Macintosh Ave
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,495 sq ft
30
$65,000 For Sale
2216 Brigadoon Ave
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,344 sq ft
32
$99,900 For Sale
2315 McGalliard Ave.
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,440 sq ft

Listings 1-6 out of 6

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

$175,000
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Ryan Naranjo
License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com