Welcome or Register

Bishop CA Startup Homes for Sale

9 Results Price (low to high)
14
$29,900 For Sale
1627 Dunbar Lane
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Manufactured Home
938 sq ft
14
$29,900 For Sale
1627 Dunbar
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
938 sq ft
19
$59,000 For Sale
1501 Dunbar
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,440 sq ft
31
$59,000 For Sale
1501 Dunbar
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,440 sq ft
32
$71,900 For Sale
2260 McGalliard St
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,440 sq ft
15
$72,500 For Sale
2305 Loch Lomond Ave
Bishop, CA 93514
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,344 sq ft
13
$76,000 For Sale
1503 Dunbar
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,248 sq ft
19
$82,000 For Sale
843 N Barlow Lane
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,344 sq ft
31
$82,000 For Sale
843 N Barlow Ln #4
Bishop, CA 93514
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
1,344 sq ft

Listings 1-9 out of 9

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

$175,000
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
DRE License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
DRE License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor:
Amy Cutright
DRE License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager:
Ryan Naranjo
DRE License#02049569
ryan@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Listing Coordinator:
Claudia Gonzalez
claudia@mysierrahomes.com




 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu