Welcome or Register

Bishop Ca Schools - Location & Map

The map below shows all the Schools in Bishop California - Feel free to call us if you need to know how your Home Buying Decision relates to the various schoold districts. (760) 873-4161


View Larger Map

Bishop CA Real Estate

Bishop CA Homes for Sale - Newest to Oldest

Bishop CA Startup Homes for Sale

Bishop CA Median Homes for Sale

Bishop CA Upscale Homes for Sale

Bishop CA Luxury Homes for Sale

Bishop CA Single Family Homes for Sale

Bishop CA Multi Family Homes for Sale

Bishop CA Condos and Townhouses for Sale

Bishop CA Manufactured Homes for Sale

Bishop CA Mobile Homes for Sale

Bishop CA Lots and Land for Sale

Bishop CA REO / Bank Owned Homes for Sale

Bishop CA Foreclosure Homes for Sale

Bishop CA Short Sale Homes for Sale

Read our Local Blog about Bishop CA Real Estate

Contact Us at (760) 873-4161

Bishop CA Homes for Sale by Price Brackets - under $100,000 | $100,000 - $200,000 | $200,000 - $300,000 | $300,000 - $400,000 | $400,000 - $500,000 | over $500,000

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Eastern Sierra Realty
218 E. Line Street
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 873-4161
Fax: 760-873-4124
www.MySierraHomes.com

Our Team:
Broker/Manager: 
Randi Pritchard
License#01279671
randi@mysierrahomes.com

Realtor: 
Jose Franco
License#01934071
jose@mysierrahomes.com

Escrow Coordinator:
Connie Berrey
connie@mysierrahomes.com

Property Manager: 
Tonya Miller
License#01929609
tonya@mysierrahomes.com

Agent Assistant:
Amy Cutright
License# 02030875

amy@mysierrahomes.com

Listings Coordinator:
Marlo Morgan
marlo@mysierrahomes.com